Hey I’ve been Plagiarized!!!


Cheat

I know being plagiarized is supposed to be the greatest form of flattery but this is ridiculous!!!

I was just perusing through the local blogs and was catching up with Mr. Chadwick’s latest waffling’s and stumbled across this:

http://ianchadwick.com/blog/im-baaaaack/

The above was published one week after my return from the Uk when I posted this: (Look at the dates)

https://viewfromanobody.wordpress.com/2013/08/07/im-baaack/

I liked the picture of Jack so much I now use it as my Facebook profile picture posted on my timeline that same day.

Coincidence??? It would have to be a really big one. I pulled my post down after a couple of days, as it was only up to let my regulars know that I was back in business.

I thought Chadwick was a bit smarter than this. Imagine what he did in his university exams!!!

Leave a Reply

