Don’t panic I’m still alive


I have had a few people contact me to see if I am OK. One person thought I might have been sued (I haven’t). Another thought I had been abducted by aliens (I was but they returned me unharmed and decided to look for a better human specimen).
The fact is I have also had some personal stuff that I am dealing with and I am out of town a good chunk of the week and very busy with my business.

I have to “feel” it to write about it and I haven’t “felt” it lately.

I will return better than ever folks so just hang tight. The fact that people have asked and seem to care makes me want to come back and continue, so stay tuned.

5 thoughts on “Don’t panic I’m still alive

  1. Sooooo glad to hear from you……..was going through VFAN withdrawal. I know that I and many, many others are looking forward to your next blog “when you are feeling it”!

Leave a Reply

